Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments or suggestions regarding the Vermont State USBC website please submit the form below:

6 + 2 =

Office Phone

(802) 352-4622

Announcement: Summer Leagues Begin August 28th

Board Members

President

Chester Meyers
president@vtusbc.org

Assistant Director

Jeffrey Dupont
contact@vtusbc.org

General Director

Kendall Burch
kburch@vtusbc.org

Assistant Director

Harmony Mack
contact@vtusbc.org

Treasurer

Elana Bright
treasurer@vtusbc.org

Events Director

Raihan Parkes
rparkes@vtusbc.org

Promotions Director

Alanah Daniels
adaniels@vtusbc.org

Assistant Promotions Director

Aneesa Booker
abooker@vtusbc.org

Local Association Officers

Bennington USBC BA President

Brian Hewitt
hewey13@comcast.net

Bennington USBC BA Manager

George Jones
gsjones@sover.net

Brattleboro Area USBC President

Joseph Murphy
fatboy151@verizon.net

Brattleboro Area USBC Manager

Debora Fantini
fantomdp@comcast.net

Central Vermont USBC President

Jeffrey Cook
jeff.cook@state.vt.us

Central Vermont USBC Manager

Enosburg Dairy Center USBC President

Kevin Plouff
dairycenter@ncctv.net

Enosburg Dairy Center USBC Manager

Raymond Saloomey
medukie@sover.net

Gr Bennington USBC WBA President

Colleen Gates
cgates1011@aol.com

Gr Bennington USBC WBA Manager

Phyllis Cornell
phylcorn@comcast.net

Gr Bennington USBC Youth President

Gr Bennington USBC Youth Manager

Green Mountain USBC President

Linda Kirkpatrick
lkirkyvt@comcast.net

Green Mountain USBC Manager

Northeastern Vermont USBC BA President

Edward Reed
 

Northeastern Vermont USBC BA Manager

Maurice Noel
msnoel@charter.net

Orleans County USBC President

Rosaire Fortin
 

Orleans County USBC Manager

Marilyn Corkins
corkins4@comcast.net

Precision Valley USBC President

Bernard Carey
bcarey@vermontel.net

Precision Valley USBC Manager

Janice Phelan
vtusbc@tds.net

Rutland USBC President

Joseph Lanzillo
 

Rutland USBC Manager

Thomas Smyrski
smyrk26@hotmail.com

St Albans USBC BA President

Steven Putnam
greenput@verizon.net

St Albans USBC BA Manager

Arthur Lambesis
alambesis@hotmail.com

St Albans USBC WBA President

Christine Johnson
chrissyj312@comcast.net

St Albans USBC WBA Manager

John LeBlanc
stabc@adelphia.net

St Albans USBC Youth President

John LeBlanc
stabc@adelphia.net

St Albans USBC Youth Manager

Roger LeBlanc
stabc@adelphia.net

St Johnsbury USBC WBA President

Pamela Allen
pallen63@charter.net

St Johnsbury USBC WBA Manager

White River Valley USBC President

Ronald Warner
 

White River Valley USBC Manager

LaRoy Carrier
wrvusbcba@yahoo.com

VT State USBC President

Jeffrey Cook
jeff.cook@state.vt.us

VT State USBC Manager

Janice Phelan
vtusbc@tds.net

Want to Join A League?

Bowling is a great activity for everyone of all ages and abilities. If you're ready to take your bowling to the next level, why not join a league? It's a fun way to meet new people and have fun! Just select the button here to find the nearest bowling center near you. Have fun!